Dec 14 – Final crit

Morning session 9:00 – 1:00, Rm. 435

I will work out the order but everyone needs to be there at 9:00 to set up the system map with the collages.

CRITICS

Ti Truesdale
Masud Taj
Manuel Baez

LOCK UP INFO:  I’m not sure when I will be able to stop by Thursday night (I am in a meeting all day that may run late).  It will be sometime after 6 p.m.  Leave everything (models and drawings) on your desk and I will come through to check.  For the collages, email me a .jpg approx 1000px wide by Thursday @ 8pm.  You can print on Friday but it must be finished by Thursday.

REMINDER OF WHAT YOU NEED:

Printed site collage, full size
Documentation of your installation in the architecture building
Transfer carrier
Plan(s), section(s), elevation(s) or equivalent drawings, images, collages, etc.
Pavilion model
Site plan drawing and(or) model
+ anything else you think helps describe your site, your process, your installation, your pavilion, etc.

UPDATE

Presentation order
Kristen
Mike
Bill
Matt
Yvonne
Jason
Hussain
Rotem

Leave a comment